Pastors Sermons

Sunday, February 18, 2024
“A Fresh New Start”
Being A Witness
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, February 11, 2024
“A Fresh New Start”
The Power of the Word of God
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, February 4, 2024
“A Fresh New Start”
Giving to Our God Who Gives
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, January 28, 2024
Message: Jeff Lowe
 

 
Sunday, January 21, 2024
“A Fresh New Start”
A Hunger and A Thirst
Dr. Sandy Martin

 
Sunday, January 14, 2024
“A Fresh New Start”
Your Prayer Life
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, Janauary 7, 2024
“A Fresh New Start”
Bread of Life
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, December 31, 2023
 
Jeff Lowe
 

 
Sunday, December 24, 2023
“Christ Candle”
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, December 17, 2023
4th Sunday of Advent
“Candle of Peace”
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, December 10, 2023
3rd Sunday of Advent
“Candle of Joy”
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, December 3, 2023
2nd Sunday of Advent
“Candle of Love”
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, November 26, 2023
1st Sunday of Advent
“Candle of Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, November 19, 2023
Jeff Lowe

Sunday, November 12, 2023
“The Mind of Christ”
Jeff Lowe

Sunday, November 5, 2023
“Psalm 23”
Jeff Lowe

Sunday, October 22,  2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, October 15,  2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, October 8,  2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, October 1,  2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

 

Sunday, September 24,  2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday, September 17,  2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sunday, September 10, 2023
“Our Reason For Hope”
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sunday, September 3, 2023
Jeff Lowe

Message
Sermon
“How Great Is Our God”
Sunday, August 27, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“How Great Is Our God”
Sunday, August 20, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“How Great Is Our God”
Sunday, August 13, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“How Great Is Our God”
Sunday, August 6, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“How Great Is Our God”
Sunday, July 23, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“The Name of God”
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“God- Holy Spirit”
Sunday, July 9, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“God The Son- Jesus Christ”
Sunday, July 2, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
“God Our Heavenly Father”
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
The Return of Christ Eager Anticipation
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
The Return of Christ Signs of the End-Times-Part 2
Sunday, june 4, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sermon
The Return of Christ Signs of the End-Times
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin
 

 
Sermon
Jesus Is Coming- The End Time Church
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Dr. Sandy Martin

Sermon
Mother’s Day   May 14, 2023
Charlie Hackworth
 

 
Sermon
Jeffrey Lowe  May 7, 2023

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Miraculous Praying
Dr. Sandy Martin   April 30, 2023

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Miraculous Living
Dr. Sandy Martin   April 23, 2023

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Miraculous Living
Dr. Sandy Martin   April 16, 2023

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Resurrection
Dr. Sandy Martin   April 9, 2023

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
The Difference of the Cross
Matthew 16:13-18
Dr. Sandy Martin   April 2, 2023  

 
“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Upon This Rock His Vision For His Church
Matthew 16:13-18
Dr. Sandy Martin   March 19, 2023  

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
The Centurion-Faith That Amazes God
Luke7:1-10
Dr. Sandy Martin   March 12, 2023  

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Following Jesus Correctly
Luke 5:27-31
Dr. Sandy Martin   March 05, 2023  

“WAKE UP”
Jeffery Lowe
February 26, 2023

 
“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
Evangelism “Fishers of Men”
Mark 1
 
Dr. Sandy Martin   February 05, 2023  

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
“SATAN”
Matthew 4
 
Dr. Sandy Martin   January 29, 2023 

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
“JOHN THE BAPTIST”
REPENTENCE
 
Dr. Sandy Martin   January 22, 2023 

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
“The Women at the Well: No Barriers to God’s Love”
 
Dr. Sandy Martin   January 15, 2023 

“THE DIFFERENCE JESUS MAKES”
 
Dr. Sandy Martin   January 8, 2023